Staff Directory


Showing 163 items
First NameLast NameEmail AddressCampusPosition
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
First NameLast NameEmail AddressCampusPosition
Blake Abbott blake.abbott@billies.org MMS Social Studies Dept. 
Cindy Akin cindy.akin@billies.org MES Math Facilitator 
Chris Allen chris.allen@billies.org ALE Middle School Math and Science 
Christy Armbrust christy.armbrust@billies.org MHS Drama Dept.  
Shirley Askew shirley.askew@billies.org MMS Resource Dept. 
Pam  Barnett pam.barnett@billies.org Central Office Payroll Clerk 
Lindsey Barton lindsey.barton@billies.org MES 2nd Grade Teacher 
Amanda Barton amanda.barton@billies.org MES Reading Recovery Teacher 
Karen Bayless karen.bayless@billies.org Central Office Bookkeeper 
Charlene Bird charlene.bird@billies.org MHS Art Dept.  
Florence  Bittle  florence.bittle@billies.org Central Office Foodservice Director 
Krissi Bonfanti krissi.bonfanti@billies.org MHS French Dept. 
Keri Book keri.book@billies.org MHS Science Dept.  
Karla Booth karla.booth@billies.org MES 2nd Grade Teacher 
Heather Boykin heather.boykin@billies.org MIS 4th Grade Teacher 
Emily Brannon emily.brannon@billies.org MES 2nd Grade Teacher 
Casey Braswell casey.braswell@billies.org MHS Social Studies Dept.  
Sharon Braswell sharon.braswell@billies.org MHS English Dept.  
Leigh Ashley Breedlove leigh.breedlove@billies.org MHS Social Studies Dept.  
June Brixie june.brixie@billies.org Central Office Accounting Assistant 
Lil Brooks lil.brooks@billies.org MHS Secretary 
Jill  Brown jill.brown@billies.org MHS English Dept.  
Amy Brunson amy.brunson@billies.org MHS Instructional Math Facilitator 
Bill  Busby bill.busby@billies.org OEC Internship Teacher 
Tammy  Busch tammy.busch@billies.org MES Kindergarten Teacher 
Mary Bush mary.bush@billies.org MIS 4th Grade Teacher 
Terri  Carter terri.carter@billies.org MIS Secretary 
Libby Case libby.case@billies.org MIS 3rd Grade Teacher 
Johnna Cason johnna.cason@billies.org MMS Counselor 
Misty Cassels misty.cassels@billies.org MIS 4th Grade Teacher 
Keri Cater keri.cater@billies.org MMS Resource Dept.  
Holly Cathey holly.cathey@billies.org Central Office SIS/SMS Coordinator 
Terri Chisom terri.chisom@billies.org ALE HS Math and Science 
Laura Clampit laura.clampit@billies.org MES Kindergarten Teacher 
Amanda Cook amanda.cook@billies.org MHS Math Dept.  
Donna Curry donna.curry@billies.org MHS Counselor 
Shawn  Curtis shawn.curtis@billies.org MMS Athletics/Science Dept. 
Marty Davis marty.davis@billies.org MHS Health Dept. 
Pattie  Deal pattie.deal@billies.org MES Literacy Facilitator 
Cathy Denson cathy.denson@billies.org MIS 3rd Grade Teacher 
Leigh Diemer leigh.diemer@billies.org MES Kindergarten Teacher 
Tracie Doshier tracie.doshier@billies.org MHS Secretary 
Nancy Early nancy.early@billies.org Central Office Special Education Supervisor 
LaDeena Ellis ladeena.ellis@billies.org MHS Science Dept.  
Erin Engelkes erin.engelkes@billies.org MIS 3rd Grade Teacher 
Carmen  Fair carmen.fair@billies.org MIS 3rd Grade Teacher 
Julie Fakouri julie.fakouri@billies.org MHS English Dept.  
Becky Flemister becky.flemister@billies.org OEC Drafting Teacher 
Beverly Flemister beverly.flemister@billies.org ALE Middle School Social Studies and English 
Amy Flemister amy.flemister@billies.org MMS English Dept.  
Donna Forrest donna.forrest@billies.org MES  1st Grade Teacher 
Alice Forrest alice.forrest@billies.org MES Reading Recovery 1st Grade 
Susan Frost susan.frost@billies.org MES Counselor 
Nancy Funderburg nancy.funderburg@billies.org MES Reading Recovery 
Pam Gladden pam.gladden@billies.org MHS Resource Teacher 
Angie Gooding angie.gooding@billies.org MIS 3rd Grade Teacher 
Bettye Gragg bettye.gragg@billies.org Central Office Federal Programs Coordinator 
Marla Greeen marla.green@billies.org ALE ISS 
Kelly Griffin kelly.griffin@billies.org OEC Engineering Teacher 
Amber Hairston amber.hairston@billies.org MHS Family-Consumer Science 
Kevin Hancock kevin.hancock@billies.org MMS Principal 
Tina Harrison tina.harrison@billies.org MIS 3rd Grade Teacher 
Jolene Hartley jolene.hartley@billies.org MHS Science Dept.  
Amy  Hayes amy.hayes@billies.org MES 1st Grade Teacher 
Lori Hilburn lori.hilburn@billies.org MHS Math Dept.  
Cindy Hilburn cindy.hilburn@billies.org MES Principal 
Sarah Hilton sarah.hilton@billies.org MES 1st Grade Teacher 
Shannon Hindsley shannon.hindsley@billies.org MMS Computer Business Dept.  
Sarah Hobbs sarah.hobbs@billies.org OEC Medical Professions Teacher 
Judy Holaway judy.holaway@billies.org MHS Principal 
Stephanie Hollis stephanie.hollis@billies.org MMS Math Dept.  
Kelly  Hudson kelly.hudson@billies.org MES Media Specialist  
Linda Huffman linda.huffman@billies.org Central Office Administrative Secretary 
Teressa Hunter teressa.hunter@billies.org MES 2nd Grade Teacher 
LeeAnn  James leeann.james@billies.org MMS 6th Grade Teacher 
Gaynell Jamison gaynell.jamison@billies.org Pre-K Director 
Stephanie Jarrett stephanie.jarrett@billies.org MMS Math Dept.  
Deena Jarrett deena.jarrett@billies.org MHS Librarian 
Kelli Jelks kelli.jelks@billies.org MES Kindergarten Teacher 
Lindsey Johnson lindsey.johnson@billies.org MIS 5th Grade Teacher 
Karyn Jones karyn.jones@billies.org MIS 3rd Grade Teacher 
Tina Kinion tina.kinion@billies.org MHS Art Dept. 
Sherry Knight sherry.knight@billies.org MMS Art Dept.  
Jackie Koone jackie.koone@billies.org MES Kindergarten Teacher 
Ricky  Kulbeth ricky.kulbeth@billies.org OEC Carpentry Teacher 
Catie Kulbeth catie.kulbeth@billies.org Pre-K Prek Grade Teacher 
Janet Lane janet.lane@billies.org MES 1st Grade Teacher 
Paula Lane paula.lane@billies.org MES 2nd Grade Teacher 
Sandra Lanehart sandra.lanehart@billies.org Central Office Superintendent 
Regina Lanehart regina.lanehart@billies.org MIS  Counselor 
Candi Lawson candi.lawson@billies.org MMS Secretary 
Michelle Lay michelle.lay@billies.org MMS 6th Grade Teacher 
Randy Lay randy.lay@billies.org OEC Director 
Whitney Maggard whitney.maggard@billies.org MHS Science Dept.  
Rachelle Mann rachelle.mann@billies.org MES 2nd Grade Teacher 
Jerry Martens jerry.martens@billies.org Central Office Assistant Superintendent 
Felissia Matthews felissa.matthews@billies.org ALE ISS 
Shalonda Matthews shalonda.matthews@billies.org MHS Math Dept.  
Brenda McCone brenda.scott@billies.org Central Office Psychological Examiner 
Darrell McDaniel darrell.mcdaniel@billies.org OEC Machine Tool Teacher 
Amanda McKiever amanda.mckiever@billies.org MES Kindergarten Teacher 
Kelley Jo  Miles kellyjo.miles@billies.org Prek Prek Teacher 
Kristy Mitchell kristy.mitchell@billies.org MHS EAST  
Kelli Montgomery kelli.montgomery@billies.org MMS Math Dept.  
Holly Montgomery holly.montgomery@billies.org MMS 6th Grade Teacher 
Jordan Morgan jordan.morgan@billies.org MHS English Dept.  
Annette Nalls anette.nalls@billies.org MHS Resource Dept.  
Ashley Nelms ashley.nelms@billies.org MIS 5th Grade Teacher 
Sara Newton sara.newton@billies.org MES 1st Grade Teacher 
Elizabeth Nowlen elizabeth.nowlen@billies.org MES 2nd Grade Teacher 
Vera Owens vera.owens@billies.org MHS Resource Dept.  
Seth Oxner seth.oxner@billies.org MHS Physical Education Dept.  
Sarah  Pace sarah.pace@billies.org MMS Athletics/Health Dept.  
Debbie  Pace debbie.pace@billies.org MES Kindergarten Teacher 
Kenny Pace kenny.pace@billies.org MMS Assistant Principal 
Tommie Palsa tommie.palsa@billies.org MHS Secretary 
Haley Patrick haley.patrick@billies.org MES Kindergarten Teacher 
Gina Paul gina.paul@billies.org MIS 3rd Grade Teacher 
Lisa Pennington lisa.pennington@billies.org City Park  Administrative Assistant for 21st CCLC 
Brenda Pennington brenda.pennington@billies.org MMS Science Dept.  
Maria Perez maria.perez@billies.org MHS Spanish Dept.  
Angie Phillips angie.phillips@billies.org ALE HS English, Biology, Environmental Science 
Michele Reed michele.reed@billies.org MES 1st Grade Teacher 
Staci Reginelli staci.reginelli@billies.org MHS English Dept.  
Melissa Reid melissa.reid@billies.org MES Kindergarten Teacher 
Retha Robinson retha.robinson@billies.org MES 2nd Grade Teacher 
Carol Robinson carol.robinson@billies.org MMS Librarian  
Kelly Rodriguez kelly.rodriguez@billies.org MMS Computer Business Dept.  
Amy Rosegrant amy.rosegrant@billies.org MMS 6th Grade Teacher 
Keturah Rush keturah.rush@billies.org Central Office Technology Integration Specialist 
Melissa Sanders melissa.watts@billies.org MHS Social Studies Dept.  
Verda Schell verda.schell@billies.org MMS Secretary 
Shari Scriber shari.scriber@billies.org MMS 6th Grade Teacher 
Wayne Sherrer wayne.sherrer@billies.org MHS Social Studies Dept.  
Krystal Shipp krystal.shipp@billies.org MES Kindergarten Teacher 
Monica Sims monica.sims@billies.org MMS Math Dept.  
Anita Skinner anita.skinner@billies.org MES Gifted and Talented Teacher/Coordinator 
Reid Smith reid.smith@billies.org MMS Athletics/Health Dept.  
Darline Smith darline.smith@billies.org MES Secretary  
Lisa Smith lisa.smith@billies.org MMS Resource Dept.  
Kim Smith kim.smith@billies.org MMS 6th Grade Teacher 
Rebecca Socia rebecca.socia@billies.org MES Assistant Principal 
Tammy Stafford tammy.stafford@billies.org MMS Registrar 
Tammy Stain tammy.stain@billies.org Central Office District Treasurer 
Malia Stanley malia.stanley@billies.org MHS Math Dept.  
Susan Starks susan.starks@billies.org MES 1st Grade Teacher 
Sarah Stratton sarah.stratton@billies.org MHS Literacy Facilitator 
Matt Teague matt.teague@billies.org MHS Band Director 
Carrie Teague carrie.teague@billies.org MMS Band Director 
Amanda Terry amanda.terry@billies.org MMS Gymnastics/Science Dept.  
Valerie Thompson valerie.thompson@billies.org MES Secretary 
Jennifer Touchstone jennifer.touchstone@billies.org MMS Science Dept.  
Beth Tucker beth.tucker@billies.org MHS Computer Business Dept.  
Emily Turner emily.turner@billies.org MES 1st Grade Teacher 
Bennie Vincent bennie.vincent@billies.org MHS Choir Director 
Monica Weaver monica.weaver@billies.org MHS Attendance & Discipline Clerk 
Carrie West carrie.west@billies.org MIS Literacy Facilitator 
James Wever james.wever@billies.org MHS Science Dept.  
Rachel Wilson rachel.wilson@billies.org MHS Social Studies Dept.  
Shana  Wilson shana.wilson@billies.org Central Office Central Office Clerk 
Rachel  Withers rachel.withers@billies.org MIS Math Facilitator 
Britnee Wright britnee.wright@billies.org MMS Math Dept.  
Jana Wright jana.wright@billies.org MMS English Dept.  
Showing 163 items